Keynote speakers confirmed for 2018

More speakers to be announced on a regular basis.
Sign up to our newsletter to get all the latest news.

  • Christian Bodewig Program Leader for Inclusive Growth in European Union Member States, Europe and Central Asia at the World Bank, Belgium
  • Herminia Palacio Deputy Mayor of Health and Human Services, New York City, United States
  • Susana Díaz Pacheco President of the region of Andalusia, Spain
  • María José Sánchez Rubio Minister for Equality and Social Policies, Government of Andalusia, Spain
  • Raf Manji Chair of Finance and Performance, Councillor for Waimairi, Christchurch City Council
  • John Bolton Independent Consultant in social care and Visiting Professor at Institute of Public Care

Join over 400 senior professionals from across Europe to explore how innovation and technology can create better local social services for the future.